Lana Avacada

Listening-Post Music

U.S. indie label Listening-Post Music ( is proud to release the second set of songs from Lana Avacada called simply - Lana Avacada!

Lana Avacada can best be described as a quixotic blend of melodic, alternative, and math rock. Two key musicians make up Lana Avacada - Tom Anthony (guitar, bass, piano, vocals), and Keith Drago (Drums). Their influences are vast including such bands as Cage The Elephant, Minus The Bear, This Town Needs Guns, Maps and Atlases, to name a few and are what contributes to the unique sound of Lana Avacada.

The Lana Avacada EP has 7 songs: For Sale, Feel It, Today is Hell, Flat Universe, Cards Go Down, Overrated, and Worry Party. Each song was composed by Tom and Keith.These songs carry on themes from their first Cd, The Warehouse, with perhaps a bit more cynicism.


Availble digitally only from, itunes, apple music and spotify.

Listening-Post Music was founded in 2003 and latest releases include Freeze Time, whose latest release is SubZero, The Groove Merchants, Take it (featuring horn players from The Roots) and Ashay Grove - a singer songwriter from New Jersey with his first ep - Changing Tides

Also available:

The Warehouse
Lana Avacada
Listening Post Music

Available physically from, digitally on itunes, apple music and spotify.

Price- $10..00


1.For Sale

2. Feel It

3.Today is Hell

4. Flat Universe

5.Card Go Down

6. Overrated

7. Worry Party